Delivery Stop Time
The delivery stop time or "countdown time" is how long the robot will stay at a delivery before it departs for either the next delivery or standby point. If the delivery is not "finished" (someone does not click on the button on the screen that says "items retrieved") the robot will then leave when the countdown reaches zero rather than when the "items retrieved" button is clicked.
It is recommended to make this countdown time long or to turn it off all together and train staff to click the "items retrieved" button. This way the robot will not leave until it is unloaded and it will be on its way once the button is clicked.
How to Change the Delivery Stop Time
1. Click the red button on the top right corner of the robot screen.
3. Type in "9999" for the password.
4. Click on "Delivery Settings."
5. To completely turn off the countdown time, turn the toggle pictured below off. Turning this off will make the robot not leave a delivery until the "items retrieved" button is clicked. This is most recommended.
6. To make the countdown time longer instead of turning it off, move the seconds bar up on the line pictured below. The max time is 300 seconds.